Sunday, October 28, 2018


November 23rd FEAN will be released and presented at the Explore The North Festival in the Dutch city of Leeuwarden. The cd is up for pre-order over at Moving Furniture Records. You can also checks some tracks there too.

FEAN started as a musical artist-in-residence project in a little church in the Frisian town of Katlyk. The group consists of all four Piiptsjilling-members (Mariska Baars, Rutger Zuydervelt, Jan Kleefstra, Romke Kleefstra) and Annelies Monseré, Sylvain Chauveau and Joachim Badenhorst.