Monday, January 1, 2018


We start 2018 with a new release: LJERKE. LJERKE is a Dutch-Norwegian project, featuring the Kleefstra Bros and Sytze Pruiksma from the Netherlands and Alexander Rishaug, Hilde Marie Holsen and Michael Duch from Norway. We toured the Netherland from 6-13 November 2016, together with the video artists Marco Douma and Haraldur Karlsson. A project of live impro music, poetry and film. During the tour LJERKE also recorded material, which is now published on a cd + dvd by Eilean Records. The cd contains six pieces, the dvd five videos. Pre-sale: 2 January 2018, official release: 8 January 2018. Go to our Bandcamp to order LJERKE (just a few copies left)!